Read More




WHAT WE DO

Our competence centres are specialist companies which focus on strategy development, training & coaching, presence training, marketing & communications, telephony & direct communication and personnel. Depending on the task, we work very closely with our individual competence centres. We offer you the integrated approach from the strategic concept, to marketing and coaching, to follow-up contact management. And if your team needs support or more staff, we handle searches, preselection and qualifications for you, or directly provide qualified personnel by outsourcing staff

WHO WE WORK FOR

Manufacturers, importers
& trade

Financial services
& guarantee
providers

Service-, parts-
& supply-providers

Industry, service
providers &
engineering

FOR OVER 25 YEARS, ELITE CONSULTING NETWORK GROUP HAS BEEN A SPECIALIST IN THE AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY AND/OR IN EVERYTHING RELATED TO MOBILITY.

1 Owner

2 Managing Partner

5 Competence
Centres

>150 Staff in
our Network

WE MEET ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS’ NEEDS WITH OUR 5 COMPETENCE CENTRES.

Synergies

We offer automotive manufacturers, car dealership groups and automotive service providers precisely the full service that they need for their business.

"Why do strategies fail? Wrong targets. Lack of focus. Limited practical relevance. Insufficient action. Why has Elite been successfully operating in the automotive sector for more than 25 years? This is because we develop focussed multidisciplinary strategies, products and implementation solutions, which are specialised for this market field. For both manufacturers, importers, trade and service providers from finance, online and aftermarkets, or the like. From strategy to implementation – this is our strategy for success."

Norbert Gailing
CEO & Owner
Elite Consulting
Car & Bike Division GmbH

Elite Consulting Car & Bike Division GmbH

CONSULTANCY
DEVELOP
COACH


Elite Consulting Car & Bike Division GmbH provides customised sales/marketing strategies and concepts, in order to meet your sales targets. In doing so, we cover all mobile divisions such as sales, aftersales, fleet, parts, supplies and second-hand sales. In order to successfully implement a strategy, we must win over and involve everyone. That is why we train and coach your team, your partners and even their staff. We pragmatically and efficiently qualify all relevant divisions. At the same time, sustainability is the key to success, which is guaranteed through permanent monitoring and continuous support within the integrated approach.

Strategy &
design

Sales, aftersales,
parts & Dealernet

B2B & B2C
 

Monitoring &
project implementation

"We deal with your product, your service, your customers and your targets to develop integrated long-term concepts, in images and text. Thanks to comprehensive considerations, flexibility, prompt implementation, we do not create just “advertising” and “colourful pictures”, but also provide you with a market presence for all media channels which is attuned precisely to your brand groups and target groups."

Theodora Wittig
CMO - Chief Marketing Officer
Elite Consulting Marketing
Solutions GmbH

Elite Consulting Marketing Solutions GmbH

DESIGN
COMMUNICATE
INSPIRE

Thanks to its specialised know-how, Elite Consulting Marketing Solutions GmbH develops creative concepts exactly for solving any problems which you may have. From the first idea to strategic orientation, implementation through text and creative services, you will receive the entire marketing and communications solution from a single source. We use all media and communication channels in order to meet your targets. We speak the language of your B2C customers, your trading network and your industry. We translate complex subjects so that you can gain the necessary attention and achieve the ‘I cannot live without it’ effect, no matter whether it concerns activating your sales network, covering the entire customer life-cycle, or acquiring new customers. That is full service. That is 360-degree marketing.

Strategy & Concept

Creation & Text

Digital & Print

B2B & B2C

“Our Tele marketing staff are given a guiding principle that they implement for you when freely discussing matters with your customers. Every day, you will receive your very own up-to-date feedback and performance reviews. Gain new customers, retain old customers and win back lost customers. We provide optimal customer relationship management. We are your additional “wire” to your customers.”

Jürgen Konzorr
Chief Executive
COO - Chief Operating Officer

Elite Consulting Communication
Services GmbH

Elite Consulting Communication Services GmbH

ANALYSE, ACTIVATE, ACQUIRE

Specialised to your particular project(s), Elite Consulting Communication Services GmbH provides you with your own call centre teams for outgoing calls, guaranteeing you the highest level of success possible. The opportunity to speak freely, new and permanent staff, unrivalled communication skills and call agents, who are optimally prepared for your products and services, will inspire your customers and represent your company in a professional manner. Through our dedicated industry specialisation, we create quality leadership as quickly and cost-effectively as humanly possible.

Dialogue &
non voice service

Sales & service

B2B & B2C

Monitoring &
databasemanagement

“The right staff at the right time at the right place. Your staff and your team are a strategic competitive factor in the competitive market. Attitudes and behaviour count more today than acquired skills and knowledge which have been acquired in the past. This is a prerequisite, or can be learned because a life-long willingness to learn is what makes careers possible. We support you in finding the right candidate or, where applicable, in finding the right employer.”

Norbert Gailing
CEO – Chief Executive Officer
Elite Consulting Personal &
Management Solutions GmbH

Elite Consulting Personal & Management Solutions GmbH

SEARCH, FIND, QUALIFY

We have been networking in the automotive world for 25 years. We know not only the companies, but in particular the competent people behind them. This allows us efficient access to the candidates who you are looking for at the various hierarchical levels. We mainly focus on searching for staff, temporary employment and providing staff within the framework of the services offered by the Elite Consulting Network Group, so that we ensure the quality of the results of the work in this case.

job vacancies

Personnel search &
preselection

Interviews &
assessment centre

Personnel secondment &
interim solutions

National &
international

"Nowadays products and services are getting more and more comparable and the individual edge in development is fading dramatically. That’s why the human factor is THE significant unique selling point in the market environment. We develop the necessary abilities accurate and sustainable and create thereby a strong bond to your company."

FABIAN BECKER & UVE OEBIUS
CEO – Chief Executive Officer
Elite Consulting People Development
GmbH & Co. KG

Elite Consulting People Development GmbH & Co. KG

TRAINING, QUALIFICATION, CERTIFICATION

The Elite Consulting People Development GmbH & Co. KG is a strategic partner for assessment and development of required skills and abilities of your employees. We are the voice of your company and reach the participants entrusted to us, through individual training and coaching measures, with great reliability. Intercultural competence forms a sound basis for internationalization of national projects. Flexibility and “thinking out of the box” in conception and finding solutions are our maxim. A team of experienced “Car Guys” ensures nationally and internationally high acceptance among the participants. In collaboration with the Elite Network Group we offer unique concepts with measurable sustainability.

Blended Learning Strategies
 

Leadership &
Management
Trainings

Product &
Fair Trainings
 

Qualification &
Certification
Programs

Contact

Wollen Sie uns schon verlassen?

Kennen Sie schon unseren internen Bereich? Dort stellen wir Ihnen heute schon Marketing-Auswertungen der wichtigsten Autoflotten-Magazine wie Autoflotte, BFP, Firmenauto, Flottenmagazin, zur Verfügung. Weitere Auswertungen werden in Kürze folgen.

Wir verstehen Auto. Wir können Auto. Wir machen Auto.

Melden Sie sich einfach an!

Mehr erfahren




was wir machen

Unsere Kompetenz-Center sind fachspezifische Unternehmen mit den Schwerpunkten Strategieentwicklung, Beratung & Coaching, Präsenz- & Virtual Classroom-Trainings, Marketing & Kommunikation, Dialog & Telemarketing sowie Personal. Je nach Aufgabenstellung arbeiten wir interdisziplinär mit unseren einzelnen Kompetenz-Centern zusammen. Wir bieten Ihnen den ganzheitlichen Lösungsweg vom strategischen Konzept, über Vermarktung, Coaching bis zum Nachkontaktmanagement. Und wenn Ihr Team Verstärkung benötigt, nehmen wir Ihnen die Suche, Vorauswahl- und Qualifizierung ab oder stellen direkt per Mitarbeiterüberlassung qualifiziertes Personal zur Verfügung.

Für wen wir arbeiten

Hersteller, Importeure
& Handel

Finanzdienstleister
& Garantieanbieter

Service-, Teile-
& Zubehör-Anbieter

Industrie, Dienstleister
& Engineering

Seit über 25 Jahren ist die Elite Consulting NETWORK GROUP AUF DIE AUTOMOBILBRANCHE BZW. AUF ALLES RUND UM DIE MOBILITÄT SPEZIALISIERT.

1 Inhaber

2 Managing Partner

5 Kompetenz-
Center

>150 Mitarbeiter im Netzwerk

MIT UNSEREN 5 KOMPETENZ- CENTERN DECKEN WIR DEN GESAMTEN BEDARF UNSERER KUNDEN AB.

Automobilherstellern, Autohausgruppen und automobilen Dienstleistern bieten wir genau den Full Service, den Sie für Ihr Business benötigen.

"Warum scheitern Strategien? Falsche Ziele. Fehlende Fokussierung. Geringer Praxisbezug. Wenig Doing. Warum ist Elite seit mehr als 25 Jahren erfolgreich im automobilen Umfeld unterwegs? Weil wir spezialisiert in diesem Marktfeld fokussierte, interdisziplinäre Strategien, Produkte und Umsetzungslösungen entwickeln. Sowohl für Hersteller, Importeure, Handel als auch Dienstleister aus Finanz, Online, Aftermarket o.ä. Von der Strategie bis zur Umsetzung – das ist unsere Erfolgsstrategie."

Norbert Gailing
CEO & Owner
Elite Consulting
Car & Bike Division GmbH

Elite Consulting Car & Bike Division GmbH

Beraten
Entwickeln
COACHEN


Die Elite Consulting Car & Bike Division GmbH bietet individuelle Vertriebs-/ Vermarktungsstrategien und -konzepte, um Ihre Absatzziele zu erreichen. Dabei decken wir alle mobilen Sparten wie Sales, Aftersales, Fleet, Teile und Zubehör sowie Gebrauchtwagen ab. Um eine Strategie erfolgreich umzusetzen, müssen wir Menschen abholen und mitnehmen. Deshalb trainieren und coachen wir Ihr Team, Ihre Partner und auch deren Mitarbeiter. Wir qualifizieren pragmatisch und effizient alle relevanten Sparten. Nachhaltigkeit ist dabei der Schlüssel zum Erfolg, der durch permanentes Monitoring und kontinuierlichen Support im ganzheitlichen Ansatz gewährleistet wird.

Strategie &
Konzeption

Sales, Aftersales,
Parts & Dealernet

B2B & B2C
 

Monitoring &
Projektumsetzung

"Wir setzen uns mit Ihrem Produkt, Ihrer Dienstleistung, Ihren Kunden und Ihrem Ziel auseinander und entwickeln ganzheitliche, langfristige Konzepte in Bild und Text. Dank umfassender Betrachtung, Flexibilität, zeitnaher Umsetzung machen wir nicht nur „Reklame“ und „bunte Bildchen“, sondern bieten Ihnen einen marken- und zielgruppengerechten Auftritt für alle medialen Kanäle."

Theodora Wittig
CMO - Chief Marketing Officer
Elite Consulting Marketing
Solutions GmbH

Elite Consulting Marketing Solutions GmbH

KONZIPIEREN
KOMMUNIZIEREN
BEGEISTERN

Die Elite Consulting Marketing Solutions GmbH entwickelt dank Ihres spezialisierten Know-hows kreative Konzepte genau für Ihre Problemlösung. Von der ersten Idee, über die strategische Ausrichtung, Umsetzung durch Text und Kreativleistung erhalten Sie die gesamte Marketing- und Kommunikationslösung aus einer Hand. Dabei nutzen wir alle Medien- und Kommunikationskanäle, um Ihr Ziel zu erreichen. Wir sprechen die Sprache Ihrer B2C- und B2B-Kunden sowie ihres Handelsnetzes und Ihrer Branche. Wir übersetzen komplexe Themen so, dass Sie die notwendige Aufmerksamkeit und den Haben-Wollen-Effekt erreichen, unabhängig davon, ob es um die Aktivierung Ihres Vertriebsnetzes, die Abdeckung des gesamten Kundenlebenszyklus oder die Gewinnung von Neukunden geht. Das ist Full-Service. Das ist 360 Grad Marketing.

Strategie & Konzept

Kreation & Text

Digital & Print

Produktion & Abwicklung

"Unsere Telemarketingmitarbeiter erhalten eine Leitidee, die sie für Sie im freien Gespräch mit Ihren Kunden umsetzen. Sie erhalten tagesaktuell Ihre Feedbacks und Erfolgskontrollen. Neue Kunden gewinnen, alte Kunden behalten, verloren gegangene Kunden zurückgewinnen. Wir sorgen für ein optimales Kundenbeziehungsmanagement. Wir sind Ihr zusätzlicher "Draht" zum Kunden."

Jürgen Konzorr
Geschäftsführer
COO - Chief Operating Officer

Elite Consulting Communication
Services GmbH

Elite Consulting Communication Services GmbH

Analysieren, Aktivieren, AKQUIRIEREN

Die Elite Consulting Communication Services GmbH bietet mit eigenen, auf Ihr Projekt spezialisierten Callcenter-Teams für Outbound- Telefonie den höchsten Erfolgsgaranten. Freie Gespräche, eingearbeitete, feste Mitarbeiter, höchste Gesprächskompetenz und Call-Agents, die optimal auf Ihre Produkte und Angebote vorbereitet werden, begeistern Ihre Kunden und vertreten Ihr Unternehmen professionell. Durch unsere dezidierte Branchenspezialisierung schaffen wir Qualitätsführerschaft bei größtmöglicher Geschwindigkeit und Kosteneffizienz.

Dialog- &
Non-Voice-Service

Sales &
Service

B2B & B2C

Monitoring &
Databasemanagement

"Der richtige Mitarbeiter, zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Platz. Ihre Mitarbeiter, Ihr Team sind im umkämpften Markt ein strategischer Wettbewerbsfaktor. Einstellungen und Verhalten zählen heute mehr als in der Vergangenheit erworbenes Wissen. Das ist Grundvoraussetzung oder kann erlernt werden, da lebenslange Lernbereitschaft Karriere erst möglich macht. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Suche nach den richtigen Kandidaten oder ggf. nach dem richtigen Arbeitgeber."

Norbert Gailing
CEO – Chief Executive Officer
Elite Consulting Personal &
Management Solutions GmbH

Elite Consulting Personal & Management Solutions GmbH

SUCHEN, FINDEN, QUALIFIZIEREN

Seit 25 Jahren sind wir in der automobilen Welt vernetzt. Wir kennen nicht nur die Unternehmen, sondern insbesondere die agierenden Menschen dahinter. Dies ermöglicht uns einen effizienten Zugang zu den von Ihnen gesuchten Kandidaten auf den verschiedensten Hierarchieebenen. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in der Suche von Mitarbeitern, der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und der Bereitstellung von Mitarbeitern im Rahmen der von der Elite Consulting Network Group angebotenen Dienstleistungen, so dass wir in diesem Fall auch die Qualität der Arbeitsergebnisse sicherstellen.

Stellenangebote

Personalsuche &
Vorauswahl

Interviews &
Assessment

Personalüberlassung &
Interimslösungen

National &
International

"Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden heute immer vergleichbarer und der individuelle Entwicklungsvorsprung verkürzt sich dramatisch. Daher ist der Faktor "Mensch" DAS wesentliche Alleinstellungsmerkmal im Marktumfeld. Wir entwickeln die nötigen Fähigkeiten zielgenau und nachhaltig und erzeugen so gleichzeitig eine feste Bindung zu Ihrem Unternehmen."

FABIAN BECKER & UVE OEBIUS
CEO – Chief Executive Officer
Elite Consulting People Development
GmbH & Co. KG

Elite Consulting People Development GmbH & Co. KG

Trainieren, Qualifizieren, Zertifizieren

Die Elite Consulting People Development GmbH & Co. KG ist ein strategischer Partner für die Einschätzung und Entwicklung der geforderten Kompetenzfelder und Fähigkeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Wir sind das Sprachrohr Ihres Unternehmens und erreichen bei Ihren individuellen Trainings- und Coaching Maßnahmen die uns anvertrauten Teilnehmer mit hoher Zuverlässigkeit.Intercultural competence bildet eine fundierte Basis bei Internationalisierung von nationalen Projekten. Flexibilität und "Thinking out of the Box" bei Konzeption und Lösungen sind unsere Maxime.Ein Trainerteam aus praxiserfahrenen "Car Guys" sorgt, national sowie international, für hohe Teilnehmerakzeptanz. In Verbindung mit der Elite Network Group bieten wir Ihnen einzigartige Konzepte mit messbarer Nachhaltigkeit.

Blended Learning Strategien
 

Leadership &
Management
Trainings

Produkt &
Messe Trainings
 

Qualifizierungs &
Zertifizierungs
Programme

KONTAKT

Wollen Sie uns schon verlassen?

Kennen Sie schon unseren internen Bereich? Dort stellen wir Ihnen heute schon Marketing-Auswertungen der wichtigsten Autoflotten-Magazine wie Autoflotte, BFP, Firmenauto, Flottenmagazin, zur Verfügung. Weitere Auswertungen werden in Kürze folgen.

Wir verstehen Auto. Wir können Auto. Wir machen Auto.

Melden Sie sich einfach an!